Sachin Nayyar

Chief Executive Officer

Tanuj Gulati

Chief Technology Officer

Dave Colesante

Chief Operations Officer

Chris Ostertag

EVP, Strategic Initiatives

Nanda Santhana

Senior VP, Cybersecurity Solutions

Nitin Agale

Chief Strategy and Marketing Officer

Andy Vallila

Chief Revenue Officer

Brett Bowman

Chief Financial Officer

Dilshan Ratnayake

Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer

Chris Brazdziunas

Executive Vice President, Product Engineering

Cristina Roa

VP, International Sales

Anjan Shenoy

VP, Engineering

Harsh Patwardhan

VP, Engineering – Interface Design and Usability

Derrick Harcey

Chief Architect

Arezou Arefi-Afshar

General Counsel

Ramakrishna Murthy

VP, Technology Services - APJ; General Manager - India

Sachin Nayyar

Chief Executive Officer

Tanuj Gulati

Chief Technology Officer

Roger Hurwitz

Managing Partner, Volition Capital

Mike McConnell

Retired Director NSA, Retired Vice Chairman BAH

Patrick Gorman

Former CISO BOA, Former CSO Bridgewater

Art Money

Former Assistant Secretary of Defense for Command, Control, Communications and Intelligence

Bob Rose

Member of the DHS Homeland Security Advisory Council

Brandon Swafford

Business Information Security Officer at Citadel

Chris Bell

Co-founder and CEO of Opora

Jeffrey C. Dodson

Global CISO for BAE Systems plc., and Vice President, Cybersecurity for BAE Systems, Inc.

Kemp Ensor

Former Director of the Office of Security and Counterintelligence at the NSA

Matthew Modica

Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer, BJC HealthCare

Michael Chertoff

Former Secretary of the U.S. Department of Homeland Security & Securonix Advisory Board Member

Rami Efrati

Brig. Gen. (Res.), Israel Defense Forces, Former Head of the Civilian Division, Israel National Cyber Bureau Prime Minister’s Office

Richard Caplin

CEO of The HCI Group

Thomas J. Harrington

Associate Deputy Director (Retired), Federal Bureau of Investigation; Managing Director and Chief Information Security Officer (Retired), Citi