CUSTOMER WEBINAR

A New Era of AI-Reinforced CyberOps

LIVE Webinar: Wednesday, May 29th

Securonix EON: AI-Reinforced CyberOps for A New Era of Cybersecurity

Date: Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Times:

North America: 10am PT / 1pm ET

EMEA and APJ: 6:30am GMT / 9:30am GST / 11am IST / 1pm SGT

Speakers:

Augusto Barros, Cybersecurity Evangelist & VP of Product Marketing

Harshil Doshi, Country Manager-India & SAARC

The cybersecurity landscape is in a perpetual state of flux. As attackers leverage ever-more sophisticated tactics, traditional security tools and reactive strategies haven’t kept up with the complex, AI-powered attacks of today. Until now.

Securonix invites you to the unveiling of Securonix EON, our new AI-Reinforced CyberOps capabilities. Join us on Wednesday, May 29 to learn: how the threat landscape has evolved, how our new AI-Reinforced capabilities will transform CyberOps in the face of new AI-powered threats, and our vision for how to fortify your security operations now and for the future.

Securonix is leading the charge against the threats of today, and our Securonix EON capabilities are ushering in a new era of AI-Reinforced CyberOps to defend against the threats of tomorrow. Fill out the form to join us and reserve your spot.

Demand is high, so register today because this webinar will reach capacity!

By clicking submit, you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Augusto Barros, Cybersecurity Evangelist & VP Product Marketing

Harshil Doshi, Country Manager-India & SAARC