Leadership Team

Sachin Nayyar

Chief Executive Officer

Tanuj Gulati

Chief Technology Officer

Dave Colesante

Chief Operations Officer

Chris Ostertag

Chief Revenue Officer

Nanda Santhana

Senior VP, Cybersecurity Solutions

Nitin Agale

Senior VP, Products and Marketing

Andy Vallila

Senior VP, Worldwide Sales

Rahul Bakshi

Senior VP, Products and Services

Cristina Roa

VP, International Sales

Anjan Shenoy

VP, Engineering

Harsh Patwardhan

VP, Engineering – Interface Design and Usability

Derrick Harcey

Chief Architect

Igor Baikalov

Chief Scientist

Arezou Arefi-Afshar

General Counsel

Ramakrishna Murthy

VP, Technology Services - APJ; General Manager - India

Sachin Nayyar

Chief Executive Officer

Tanuj Gulati

Chief Technology Officer

Roger Hurwitz

Managing Partner, Volition Capital

Mike McConnell

Retired Director NSA, Retired Vice Chairman BAH

Patrick Gorman

Former CISO BOA, Former CSO Bridgewater

Chris Inglis

Retired Deputy Director NSA

Kemp Ensor

Former Director of the Office of Security and Counterintelligence at the NSA

Art Money

Former Assistant Secretary of Defense for Command, Control, Communications and Intelligence

Brandon Swafford

Business Information Security Officer at Citadel

Jeffrey C. Dodson

Global CISO for BAE Systems plc., and Vice President, Cybersecurity for BAE Systems, Inc.

Bob Rose

Member of the DHS Homeland Security Advisory Council

Richard Caplin

CEO of The HCI Group

George Rettas

CEO of Task Force 7 Technologies, Inc., and Managing Director Citi - Global Information Security Department - Information Protection Directorate

Josh Stabiner

Chief Information Security Officer at General Atlantic

Matthew Modica

CISO at BJC HealthCare

Chris Bell

Co-founder and CEO of Opora

Thomas J. Harrington

Associate Deputy Director (Retired), Federal Bureau of Investigation; Managing Director and Chief Information Security Officer (Retired), Citi

Michael Chertoff

Former Secretary of the U.S. Department of Homeland Security & Securonix Advisory Board Member